Skip Navigation

Graduate Programs - Current Graduate Students


Graduate Student Deg Email Address Advisor
Andrews, Caitlin MS caitlin.vermont@gmail.com Weiskittel
Arvisais, Kyle MF kyle.arvisais@maine.edu  TBD
Ayrey, Elias MS elias.ayrey@maine.edu Fraver
Blair, Martha MS martha.blair@umit.maine.edu Daigle
Blumentritt, Melanie PhD melanie.blumentritt@maine.edu Shaler
Butak, Amanda MS amanda.butak@umit.maine.edu Day
Carter, David MS david.r.carter@maine.edu Seymour
Castle, Mark MS mark.castle@maine.edu Weiskittel
Chen, Cen PhD cen.chen@maine.edu Weiskittel
Cole, Neila MF neila.cole@maine.edu Weiskittel
Cooper, Clarke MF clarke.cooper@maine.edu Weiskittel
Costanza, Kara PhD kara.lorion@maine.edu Livingston
Crouse, Justin MF justin.crouse@maine.edu Benjamin
Dixon, Garth MF garth.dixon@maine.edu Weiskittel
Doty, Jonathan MF jonathan.l.doty@maine.edu Wagner
Dunckel, Kathleen PhD kathleen.dunckel@maine.edu Sader
Ellis, Amanda PhD amanda.m.ellis@maine.edu Daigle
Erickson, Brian MF brian.erickson@maine.edu Benjamin
Farrell, Elizabeth MF elizabeth.farrell@maine.edu Weiskittel
Fefer, Jessica MS jessica.fefer@maine.edu Daigle
Fuller, Morgan MS/PSE morgan.fuller@maine.edu Fernandez
Gorman, Janet MS janet.gorman@maine.edu Leahy
Greene, Roger MF roger_greene@umit.maine.edu Seymour
Greenlaw, Suzanne PhD suzanne.greenlaw@maine.edu Daigle/Ronco
Grimm, Samuel MS samuel.grimm@maine.edu Seymour
Hashemi, Sayyed PhD seyyed.hashemi@maine.edu Tajvidi
Hayashi, Rei MS rei.hayashi@maine.edu Sader/Weiskittel
Hiesl, Patrick PhD patrick.hiesl@maine.edu Benjamin
Hutchinson, Sean MS hutch3912@gmail.com Weiskittel
Hutton, Christopher MS christopher.hutton@maine.edu Benjamin
Jennings, Casey MF casey.jennings@maine.edu Seymour
Johnson, Brittany PhD brittany.a.johnson@maine.edu Fernandez
Johnson, Michelle PhD michelle.l.johnson@maine.edu Lilieholm
Johnson, Tora PhD tjohnson@maine.edu Leahy
Kennedy, Andrew MF andrew.kennedy@maine.edu Weiskittel
Knowlton, Christopher MF christopher.knowlton@maine.edu Lilieholm
Lachance, Cody MS cody.lachance@maine.edu Benjamin
Langley, Cathie-Jo MS cathiejo.langley@maine.edu Day
Learnard, Brandon MF brandon.learnard@maine.edu Roth
Legaard, Kasey PhD kasey_legaard@umit.maine.edu Sader
Lewis, Elizabeth MS Elizabeth_Lewis@umit.maine.edu Wiersma
Manende, Kathryn MS kathryn.manende@sappi.com Benjamin
McBride, Peter MF pmac024@yahoo.com Benjamin
McEvoy, Andrew MF andrew.mcevoy@maine.edu Leahy
Munoz, Bethany PhD bethany.munoz@maine.edu Weiskittel/Kenefic
Patel, Kaizad PhD-EES kaizad.patel@maine.edu Fernandez
Paul, Adam MF adam.p.paul@maine.edu Seymour
Puhlick, Joshua PhD joshua.puhlick@maine.edu Weiskittel
Rice, Ben PhD ben.rice@maine.edu
Richley, Andrew MF andrew.richley@maine.edu Seymour
Rutenbeck, Nathan PhD nathan.rutenbeck@maine.edu Seymour
Salvino, Cayce MS-PSE cayce.salvino@maine.edu Fernandez
Sandilands, David MS david.sandilands@maine.edu Sader
Scaccia, Matthew MS matthew.scaccia@maine.edu De Urioste-Stone
Schlager, Erin MS erin.schlager@maine.edu Leahy
Sherwood, David MS greenwing1@gmail.com Seymour
Silver, Emily PhD emily.j.silver@maine.edu Leahy/Weiskittel
Smith, Tim MS timothy.smith@umit.maine.edu Sader
Stapp, Jared MS jared.stapp@maine.edu Lilieholm
Szwedo, Paul MF paul.szwedo@maine.edu Seymour
Teets, Aaron MS aaron.teets@maine.edu Fraver
Thompson, Michael PhD michael.e.thompson@maine.edu Fraver
Tripathi, Jaya MS jaya.tripathi@maine.edu Rice
Trosper, Stacy MS stacy_trosper@umit.maine.edu Livingston
Wang, Lu PhD lu.wang@maine.edu Gardner
Wesely, Nathan MS nathan.wesely@maine.edu Fraver/Kenefic
Wilkins, Emily MS emily.wilkins@maine.edu de Urioste-Stone
Yildirim, Nadir PhD nadir.yildirim@maine.edu Shaler

 

 


Back to Graduate Programs

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter